2014 Spanish Grand Prix - Schedule of Press Conferences

Schedule of press conferences organised by the FIA for the 2014 Spanish Grand Prix.


Thursday, May 08
1500 hrs
Fernando Alonso (Ferrari)
Max Chilton (Marussia)
Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso)
Kevin Magnussen (McLaren)
Pastor Maldonado (Lotus)
Sebastian Vettel (Red Bull)
Friday, May 09
1600 hrs
Cyril Abiteboul (Caterham)
John Booth (Marussia)
Robert Fernley (Force India)
Monisha Kaltenborn (Sauber)
Franz Tost (Toro Rosso)
Saturday, May 10 Post Qualifying * Three fastest Drivers from Qualifying
Sunday, May 11 Post Race * First three finishing Drivers

All Press Conferences will take place in the Press Conference Room of the Media Centre.
* The qualifying and post race press conferences will take place after the television unilateral interviews and the podium ceremony, which will be broadcast in the Media Centre and the Press Conference Room.