2014 Canadian Grand Prix - Schedule of Press Conferences

Schedule of press conferences organised by the FIA for the 2014 Canadian Grand Prix.


Thursday, June 05
1100 hrs
Jenson Button (McLaren)
Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)
Nico Hulkenberg (Force India)
Kamui Kobayashi (Caterham)
Felipe Massa (Williams)
Adrian Sutil (Sauber)
Friday, June 06
1600 hrs
Giampaolo Dall'Ara (Sauber)
Pat Fry (Ferrari)
Andrew Green (Force India)
Dave Greenwood (Marussia)
Paddy Lowe (Mercedes)
Saturday, June 07 Post Qualifying * Three fastest Drivers from Qualifying
Sunday, June 08 Post Race * First three finishing Drivers

All Press Conferences will take place in the Press Conference Room of the Media Centre.
* The qualifying and post race press conferences will take place after the television unilateral interviews and the podium ceremony, which will be broadcast in the Media Centre and the Press Conference Room.