This page contains archived information and may not display perfectly

FIA F3 World Cup


FIA F3 World Cup

Formula 3 is the ultimate training ground and talent-spotting formula for the stars of tomorrow. Formula 3 drivers race in both Europe and Asia in cars complying with a similar set of technical regulations throughout the world. Thus, the FIA Formula 3 World Cup provides the ideal opportunity to muster the best drivers of the year in a legendary race – the Macau Grand Prix! Riccardo Patrese, Ayrton Senna, Michael Schumacher, David Coulthard, Ralf Schumacher and Lucas di Grassi have all won this special race, while countless other star drivers have tried only in vain to become the Macau GP winner.

Sport competitions

No events.