This page contains archived information and may not display perfectly

2016 FIA World Rally Championship calendar


The dates for the 2016 FIA World Rally Championship are confirmed as follows:


Rally Monte Carlo **

January 22-24

Rally Sweden

February 12-14

Rally Mexico

March 04-06

Rally Argentina

April 22-24

Rally Portugal

May 20-22

Rally Italy

June 10-12

Rally Poland

July 01-03

Rally Finland

July 29-31

Rally Germany

August 19-21

Rally China *

September 09-11

Rally France **

September 30-October 02

Rally Spain

October 14-16

Rally GB

October 28-30

Rally Australia

November 18-20

*Subject to fulfilment of FIA requirements following the Candidate Event in August 2015.

**Subject to formalisation of agreed terms and conditions between WRC Promoter, FIA and the Event before 30 November 2015.