FIA European Rallycross Championship

Five cars line-abreast at the start for short and sharp races of 4 to 6 laps on mixed surfaces, alternating between asphalt and gravel: these are the “explosive” ingredients of Rallycross, a discipline that first saw the light of day in 1967.

FIA F3 World Cup

Formula 3 is the ultimate training ground and talent-spotting formula for the stars of tomorrow. Formula 3 drivers race in both Europe and Asia in cars complying with a similar set of technical regulations throughout the world. Thus, the FIA Formula 3 World Cup provides the ideal opportunity to muster the best drivers of the year in a legendary race – the Macau Grand Prix! Riccardo Patrese, Ayrton Senna, Michael Schumacher, David Coulthard, Ralf Schumacher and Lucas di Grassi have all won this special race, while countless other star drivers have tried only in vain to become the Macau GP winner.

Codasur Rally Championship

The CODASUR Rally Championship consists of the following countries: 

  • Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay

 The total distance of the special stages is set at a distance between 140 km and 200 km.

 The following titles are awarded in the Championship:

  • FIA – Codasur Rally Championships for Drivers
  • FIA – Codasur Rally Championships for Co-Drivers


The cars eligible to enter an FIA Codasur regional championship event are:

Classe 2

European Drag Racing Championship

The simple concept of drag racing – a straight line test of acceleration – has been present since the dawn of motor sport, and the FIA European Drag Racing Championship has been its pinnacle since 1997.

Constantly pushing the boundaries of what is technically possible, today’s Top Fuel Dragsters can accelerate from standing to over 300mph in under four seconds. There are four other classes in the EDRC – Top Methanol Dragster, Top Methanol Funny Car, Pro Modified and Pro Stock Car.

Events Calendar

FIA European Drag Racing Championship 2016