African Rally Championship

The African Rally Championship is divided in two regions: 

  • North region: Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda
  • South region: Zimbabwe, Zambia, South Africa, Madagascar

The minimum number of rallies required for this Championship to take place is 4.

All Rallies should adhere to the following format, to run the event with scrutineering on either the Thursday or the Friday of the week:





Middle East Rally Championship

The FIA Middle East Rally Championship requires a minimum of 4 rallies.

The total distance of the special stages is set at a distance between 250 km and 300 km, and the maximum length of each special stage is 33 km.

Recommended and maximum duration of each rally is : 

Day 1 :

  • Issue Tracking devices and Leg 1 Roadbook

Day 2 :

  • Reconnaissance Leg 1
  • Issue Leg 2 Roadbook

Day 3 :





European Rally Trophy

The FIA European Rally trophy is a new competition based on the previous European Rally Cup.