FIA European Rally Championship

With the first FIA European Rally Championship contested in 1953, the ERC is the oldest international rally series in the world. Events take place between January and November on asphalt, gravel, ice and snow with competitive distances ranging from 200 to 230 kilometres.



FIA Formula E Championship

The new global electric racing series
Formula E is a new FIA championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy. It represents a vision for the future of the motor industry over the coming decades, serving as a framework for R&D around the electric vehicle, accelerating general interest in these cars and promoting sustainability.







FIA Formula 3

Formula 3: at the very core of the driver training programme

Formula 3 first saw the light of day in the early 50s and it is an essential branch of motor sport. If originally, its aim was to allow drivers to race on small budgets, it quickly established itself as an obligatory stepping stone to Formula 1. World champions Nelson Piquet, Alain Prost, Nigel Mansell, Mika Häkkinen, Michaël Schumacher, Damon Hill, Jacques Villeneuve, Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button and Sebastian Vettel all revealed their talent in Formula 3.