FIA European Rally Championship

With the first FIA European Rally Championship contested in 1953, the ERC is the oldest international rally series in the world. Events take place between January and November on asphalt, gravel, ice and snow with competitive distances ranging from 200 to 230 kilometres.





Formula 3 Intercontinental Cup

All the best Formula 3 drivers in the same event!





FIA Formula 3

Formula 3: at the very core of the driver training programme

Formula 3 first saw the light of day in the early 50s and it is an essential branch of motor sport. If originally, its aim was to allow drivers to race on small budgets, it quickly established itself as an obligatory stepping stone to Formula 1. World champions Nelson Piquet, Alain Prost, Nigel Mansell, Mika Häkkinen, Michaël Schumacher, Damon Hill, Jacques Villeneuve, Lewis Hamilton, Jenson Button and Sebastian Vettel all revealed their talent in Formula 3.