FIA Masters Historic Formula One Championship


They go by the name of Lotus, Brabham, Ferrari, Tyrrell, Williams, Arrows, Wolf, Osella, Ligier, Matra, Surtees, Shadow, Ensign, Trojan, Hesketh, March, Copersucar, Theodore...

Now valiant old-timers, they made history back in a glorious era for Formula 1, from the end of the 60s to the mid-80s.











Alternative Energies Cup

The FIA organises the Alternaitve Energies Cup for holders of an International licence, taking part in the qualifying Events : Circuits, Hill-Climbs and Rallies.

All vehicles must comply with the requirements of the current Technical regulations. Vehicles shall be classified according to the following categories:

Category I :

Solar powered vehicles and Olympia Class

Category II :

Solar and/or electrically powered prototype vehicles.

Category III :





FIA European Rallycross Championship

550hp, 4x4, 0-100 kph in less than 2’’5, five cars line-abreast at the start for intense races of 4 to 6 laps on mixed circuits of around 1km, alternating between asphalt and gravel: these are the “explosive” ingredients of Rallycross, a discipline that first saw the light of day in 1967, and whose flagship competition has (since its creation in 1976) always been, and remains so to this day, the FIA European Rallycross Championship.