FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies


The FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies will be a maximum of 15 events and a minimum of 6. There will be a maximum of two events per country but this may be waived where significant competition takes place outside the country of the organiser/ASN.

No minimum number of starters is required. In each event there shall be at least 2 days (48 hours) between the starting time of the first car and the time when the first car crosses the finish line.





European Historic Sporting Rally Championship


This Championship is reserved for registered drivers and registered co-drivers.

The eligible cars are:

Category 1: Road legal cars built between 1/1/1931 and 31/12/1957 and Touring and GT cars, model homologated between 1/1/1958 and 31/12/1969.





FIA Masters Historic Sports Car Championship

The FIA Masters Historic Sports Car Championship has been created for pre-1974 Sports Cars – the very cars that wrote some of the finest chapters in the history of the FIA World Sports Car Championship and the Le Mans 24 Hours.





FIA Masters Historic Formula One Championship


They go by the name of Lotus, Brabham, Ferrari, Tyrrell, Williams, Arrows, Wolf, Osella, Ligier, Matra, Surtees, Shadow, Ensign, Trojan, Hesketh, March, Copersucar, Theodore...

Now valiant old-timers, they made history back in a glorious era for Formula 1, from the end of the 60s to the mid-80s.