Anti-Doping Disciplinary Committee


Anti-Doping Disciplinary Committee

Composition & decisions of the Anti-doping Disciplinary Committee


  • Mr Jan STOVICEK – President (Czech Republic)
  • Dr Cem BONEVAL (Turkey)
  • Mr Steven CHOPPING (Australia)
  • Dr Saul COLLINI (Italy)
  • Dr Spase JOVKOVSKI (Republic of Macedonia)
  • Mr Gérard MARTIN (Belgium)
  • Mr Javier MARTIN-MERINO (Spain)
  • Dr Michael SCHOLZ (Germany)
  • Dr Balakrishna UDAY KUMAR (India)
  • Dr Theodoros VOUKIDIS (Greece)

Cases pending before the ADC: Table of Pending Cases

Court of Arbitration for Sport Decisions : 

  • Marc AMEZ-DROZ (CHE), Brands Hatch event of the 2014 FIA Lurani Trophy for Formula Junior Cars, Great Britain.
    Decision of the 28.01.2015: PDF Document 

ADC Disciplinary Decisions :

  • Sacha BOTTEMANNE (FRA), Magny-Cours competition of the Championnat de France FFSA GT 2015, France                                                                                                     Decision of the 06.06.2016: PDF Document
  • Jesús ECHAVE (ESP), 4° Ecorally della Mendola counting towards the FIA Alternative Energies Cup, Italy                                                                                                       Decision of the 07.12.2015: PDF Document
  • Franck MONTAGNY (FRA), Putrajaya competition of the FIA Formula E Championship, Malaysia
    Decision of the 19.02.2015: PDF Document
  • Thomas NATAAS (NOR), “The European Finals” of the FIA European Drag Racing Championship, Santa Pod, Great Britain
    Decision of the 14.11.2014: PDF Document
  • Rasul MINNIKHANOV (RUS), Kouvola competition of the 2014 FIA European Rallycross Championship, Finland
    Decision of the 01.10.2014: PDF Document
  • Michael ZEHE (DEU), ADAC Zurich 24h Rennen at the Nürburgring, Germany
    Decision of the 30.09.2014: PDF Document