FIA World Motor Sport Council
Mohammed BEN SULAYEM (UAE) FIA President
Malcolm WILSON, OBE (GBR) FIA Deputy President for Sport
Vice-Presidents
Sheikh Abdulla Bin Isa AL KHALIFA (BRN)
Manuel AVIÑÓ (ESP)
Daniel COEN (CRC)
Fabiana ECCLESTONE (BRA)
Lung-Nien LEE (SGP)
Anna NORDKVIST (SWE)
Rodrigo ROCHA (MOZ)
Titular Members
HRH Prince Khalid Bin Sultan AL FAISAL AL SAUD (KSA)
Eric BARRABINO (MON)
Wayne CHRISTIE (NZL)
Garry CONNELLY (AUS)
Victor KIRYANOV (RUS)
Tom KRISTENSEN (DEN)
Andrew MALLALIEU (BAR)
Amina MOHAMED (KEN)
Rado RASPET (SLO)
David RICHARDS (GBR)
George SILBERMANN (USA)
Jan STOVICEK (CZE)
Serkan YAZICI (TUR)
Tao ZHANG (CHN)
Members by right
Burcu ÇETINKAYA (TUR) FIA Women in Motorsport Commission Chairperson
Stefano DOMENICALI (ITA) Formula One Group Representative
Akbar EBRAHIM (IND) FIA International Karting Commission President
Lutz LEIF LINDEN (GER) ¹ FIA Manufacturers' Committee President
Ronan MORGAN (IRL) FIA Drivers' Committee President

¹ For questions concerning F1, the vote of the Manufacturers' Committee President is exercised by the F1 Commission Delegate, Frédéric VASSEUR (FRA), in accordance with Article 15.2 of the FIA Statutes.