

2013 INDIAN GRAND PRIX

From The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate Document 18

To All Teams, All Officials Date 25 October 2013

Time 18:57

Technical Report

The following drivers will start the sixteenth Event of the 2013 Formula One World Championship with a new gearbox:

| Number | Car | Driver |
|--------|----------------------|-----------------|
| 03 | Ferrari | Fernando Alonso |
| 05 | McLaren Mercedes | Jenson Button |
| 07 | Lotus Renault | Kimi Räikkönen |
| 08 | Lotus Renault | Romain Grosjean |
| 09 | Mercedes | Nico Rosberg |
| 15 | Force India Mercedes | Adrian Sutil |
| 17 | Williams Renault | Valtteri Bottas |

The above drivers used their previous gearbox for five consecutive Events in conformity with Article 28.6a of the 2013 Formula One Sporting Regulations.

| Number | Car | Driver |
|--------|-------------------|----------------|
| 10 | Mercedes | Lewis Hamilton |
| 22 | Marussia Cosworth | Jules Bianchi |

The above drivers did not finish the last race in Suzuka and are in conformity with Article 28.6a of the 2013 Formula One Sporting Regulations.

Jo Bauer

The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate