

2013 INDIAN GRAND PRIX

From The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate Document 17

To All Teams, All Officials Date 25 October 2013

Time 18:53

Technical Report

The following drivers will use a new engine for the remainder of the Event:

Number	Car	Driver	Previously used engines
05	McLaren Mercedes	Jenson Button	7
06	McLaren Mercedes	Sergio Perez Mendoza	7
09	Mercedes	Nico Rosberg	7
14	Force India Mercedes	Paul Di Resta	7
15	Force India Mercedes	Adrian Sutil	7

The engine used by the above drivers is one of the eight new engines allowed for the 2013 Championship season and this is in conformity with Article 28.4a of the 2013 Formula One Sporting Regulations.

Jo Bauer

The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate