



FORMULA 1 JOHNNIE WALKER BELGIAN GRAND PRIX 2019 - Spa-Francorchamps

Race 2 Final Starting Grid

		1	26	Marcus ARMSTRONG PREMA Racing
2 20	Leonardo PULCINI Hitech Grand Prix			
<u>/</u> 21	Juri VIPS	3	14	Yuki TSUNODA Jenzer Motorsport
	Hitech Grand Prix	5	3	Christian LUNDGAARD
6 ²⁷	Jehan DARUVALA PREMA Racing			ART Grand Prix
8 18		7	28	Robert SHWARTZMAN PREMA Racing
	Trident	9	2	Max FEWTRELL
10 ¹	David BECKMANN ART Grand Prix			ART Grand Prix
12 4	Liam LAWSON	11	29	Teppei NATORI Carlin Buzz Racing
	MP Motorsport	13	31	Logan SARGEANT
14 12	Keyvan ANDRES HWA RACELAB			Carlin Buzz Racing
16 ¹⁵	Giorgio CARRARA Jenzer Motorsport	15	22	Ye YIFEI Hitech Grand Prix
	,	17	6	Richard VERSCHOOR MP Motorsport
18 ³⁰	Felipe DRUGOVICH Carlin Buzz Racing		10	Niko KARI
20 ¹⁰	Bent VISCAAL	19	19	Trident
	HWA RACELAB	21	11	Jake HUGHES HWA RACELAB
22 ⁷	Lirim ZENDELI Sauber Junior Team by Charouz			<u> </u>
24 ⁵	Simo LAAKSONEN MP Motorsport	23	16	Andreas ESTNER Jenzer Motorsport
	·	25	25	Sebastian FERNANDEZ Campos Racing
26 ⁹	Raoul HYMAN Sauber Junior Team by Charouz		_	
28 ²⁴	Alessio DELEDDA	27	ð	Fabio SCHERER Sauber Junior Team by Charouz
	Campos Racing	29	17	Devlin DEFRANCESCO Trident
30 ²³	Alexander PERONI Campos Racing			muent

Felix Holter

Andrew Papadopoulos

FIA Chairman of the Stewards FIA International Steward Document: 41

ASN Steward Time: 10:00

François Dumont