



2022 MONZA EVENT

8 to 11 September 2022

From	The Stewards	Document	23	
То	All Teams, All Officials	Date	09 September 2022	
		Time	21:16	
Title	Qualifying Lap Time Deletions			

Description Qualifying Lap Time Deletions

Enclosed DOC 23 - F3 Monza - OFFENCE Qualifying LTD.pdf

Dennis Dean

Istvan Moni

lacopo Arcangeli

The Stewards





MONZA EVENT

$8^{\text{TH}} - 11^{\text{TH}}$ September 2022

From	The Stewards	Document	23 (2 pages)	
То	All Teams & Officials	Date	9 September 2022	
		Time	20:10	

The Stewards, having received reports from the Race Director, have considered the following matters and determine the following:

Session Qualifying

Fact The drivers below set a lap time under double yellow flag conditions.

				Offence	Lap
Decision	Car	Driver	Competitor	Time	Time
1	19	Nazim Azman	Hitech Grand Prix	16:09	1:46.872
2	15	Alessandro Famularo	Charouz Racing System	16:09	2:10.341
3	17	Kaylen Frederick	Hitech Grand Prix	16:10	1:52.903
4	23	Ido Cohen	Jenzer Motorsport	16:10	1:49.433
5	10	Caio Collet	MP Motorsport	16:10	2:04.306
6	08	Gregoire Saucy	ART Grand Prix	16:10	2:04.726
7	04	Arthur Leclerc	PREMA Racing	16:10	2:22.034
8	11	Alexander Smolyar	MP Motorsport	16:10	2:26.013
9	07	Victor Martins	ART Grand Prix	16:10	2:13.603
10	22	Josep Maria Martí	Campos Racing	16:10	2:28.788

Offence Breach of Appendix H, Article 2.5.5(b) of the 2022 FIA International Sporting Code and Article 8.1 of the Race Directors Event notes.

Decision Deletion of the lap time shown in accordance with Article 12.4.1.e of the FIA International Sporting Code.

Reason The Stewards received timing information from the Race Director. The cars set a lap time under double yellow flag conditions. The penalty was applied in accordance with Article 12.4.1.e of the FIA International Sporting Code as advised by the Race Director Event Notes item 8.1.





MONZA EVENT

 $8^{\text{TH}} - 11^{\text{TH}}$ September 2022

Competitors are reminded that they have the right to appeal certain decisions of the Stewards, in accordance with Article 15 of the FIA International Sporting Code and Chapter 4 of the FIA Judicial and Disciplinary Rules, within the applicable time limits.

Dennis Dean

Istvan Moni

lacopo Arcangeli

The Stewards