



## 2025 Kumho FIA TCR World Tour Competition Formats for the Season

For details of each format, please refer to the Appendices of the 2025 Kumho FIA TCR World Tour - Sporting Regulations.

Event	Circuit	N. of Races	Sporting Format
Mexico	Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez	3 races	Format 3
Spain	Circuit Ricardo Tormo	3 races	Format 1
Italy	Autodromo Nazionale Monza	2 races	Format 1
Portugal	Circuito Internacional de Vila Real	2 races	Format 1 with 30min Q1 and 15 min Q2
Australia	The Bend Motorsport Park	3 races	Format 3
Korea	Inje Speedium	3 races	Format 3
China	Zhuzhou International Circuit	2 races	Format 1
Macau	Guia Circuit	2 races*	Format 4
8 COMPETITIONS		20 RACES	

\*As per the agreement with the series promoter and the local organiser, the event will comprise two races.