



FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX 2025 - Sakhir

Sprint Race Pit Stop Summary

NO	DRIVER	TEAM	LAP	TIME OF DAY	STOP	DURATION	TOTAL TIME
27	Nicola MARINANGELI	AIX Racing	1	13:23:08	1	59.636	59.636
11	Tasanapol INTHRAPHUVASAK	Campos Racing	2	13:24:33	1	48.130	48.130
10	Mari BOYA	Campos Racing	3	13:26:17	1	40.157	40.157
1	Brando BADOER	PREMA Racing	4	13:28:31	1	36.913	36.913
25	Roman BILINSKI	Rodin Motorsport	8	13:37:29	1	43.515	43.515