



## FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX 2025 - Sakhir

## **Sprint Race Pit Stop Summary**

NO	DRIVER	TEAM	LAP	TIME OF DAY	STOP	DURATION	TOTAL TIME
14	Victor MARTINS	ART Grand Prix	1	17:20:56	1	48.348	48.348
23	Max ESTERSON	TRIDENT	2	17:23:17	1	52.561	52.561
12	Kush MAINI	DAMS Lucas Oil	15	17:48:56	1	34.523	34.523
10	Gabriele MINI	PREMA Racing	16	17:50:49	1	35.201	35.201
11	Jak CRAWFORD	DAMS Lucas Oil	16	17:50:58	1	33.780	33.780
16	Amaury CORDEEL	Rodin Motorsport	16	17:50:59	1	46.167	46.167
5	Oliver GOETHE	MP Motorsport	16	17:51:01	1	34.623	34.623
1	Leonardo FORNAROLI	Invicta Racing	16	17:51:06	1	34.384	34.384
15	Ritomo MIYATA	ART Grand Prix	16	17:51:08	1	33.897	33.897