



FORMULA 1 GULF AIR BAHRAIN GRAND PRIX 2023 - Sakhir

Sprint Race Pit Stop Summary

NO	DRIVER	TEAM	LAP	TIME OF DAY	STOP	DURATION	TOTAL TIME
12	Arthur LECLERC	DAMS	6	16:29:34	1	39.017	39.017
10	Isack HADJAR	Hitech Pulse-Eight	6	16:29:42	1	41.186	41.186
15	Amaury CORDEEL	Invicta Virtuosi Racing	13	16:42:48	1	35.111	35.111
8	Oliver BEARMAN	PREMA Racing	14	16:44:24	1	47.370	47.370
16	Roy NISSANY	PHM Racing by Charouz	15	16:46:29	1	36.141	36.141
7	Frederik VESTI	PREMA Racing	17	16:49:58	1	36.295	36.295
22	Richard VERSCHOOR	Van Amersfoort Racing	21	16:57:42	1	4:44.471	4:44.471