Asia-Pacific Rally Championship

The Asia Pacific Rally Championship is divided in two regions: 

  • Asia region: China, India, Japan, Malaysia 
  • Pacific region: Australia, New Zealand

 A specific Cup is also organised in each of these regions.

The total distance of the special stages is set at a distance between 220 km and 280 km, and the maximum length of each special stage is 33 km.

 The following titles are awarded in the Championship:

Races Calendar

FIA World Touring Car Championship 2016

World Rallycross Championship

The FIA World Rallycross Championship (World RX) is head-to-head, short, sharp racing on mixed surfaces (dirt and asphalt) contained within amphitheatre venues. High profile drivers are equipped with RX Supercars with over 600bhp and the ability to accelerate from 0-60mph in less than two seconds – faster than an F1 car. Each event is made up of an open practice sessions, four timed qualifying heats, two knock out semi-finals and one final. There are four qualifying heats with a maximum of five cars starting abreast in each race over four laps.

Races Calendar

FIA World Rallycross Championship 2016

Races Calendar

FIA World Endurance Championship 2016