FP1: Rosberg quickest in Shanghai FP1

Despite Mercedes playing down their chances of repeating last year’s Chinese Grand Prix victory, the leaderboard after FP1 had a familiar look to it with Nico Rosberg the fastest driver on view.

Half a second behind him, team-mate Lewis Hamilton held P2 and then a further half-second back, Mark Webber and Sebastian Vettel were P3 and P4 respectively for Red Bull Racing.

RALLY DE PORTUGAL (11-14 APRIL 2013) RALLY NEWS The fourth round of the FIA World Rally...
TEAM REPRESENTATIVES – John Booth (Marussia), Ross Brawn (Mercedes), Christian Horner (Red Bull...
Pre-event Press Conference Thursday 11 April Present: Mads Østberg, Qatar M-Sport World Rally Team...
DRIVERS – Mark WEBBER (Red Bull Racing), Nico ROSBERG (Mercedes), Sergio PEREZ (McLaren), Nico...

6 Hours of Silverstone - Event details

At the very heart of British and world motorsport, the Silverstone circuit is a special venue for endurance racing. 2013 will see the Royal Automobile Club Tourist Trophy awarded to the winners of the 6 Hours of Silverstone. First awarded in 1905, the Tourist Trophy is the world’s oldest motorsport trophy still being competed for.