

Brian GIBBONS (NZL)

President of the Senate

Jean TODT (FRA) President of the FIA

Graham STOKER (GBR) Deputy President of the FIA (Sport)

Thierry WILLEMARCK (BEL) Deputy President of the FIA (Mobility)

Elected Members

HRH Prince Faisal AL HUSSEIN (JOR) (S)

Irina BOKOVA (BGR) (M)

August MARKL (DEU) (M)

Jorge ROSALES (ARG) (M)

Timothy SHEARMAN (CAN) (M)

Carlos SLIM DOMIT (MEX) (S)

Maria Angela ZAPPIA (ITA) (S)

Guojun ZHAN (CHN) (S)

Independent Members

Jacques AUDIBERT (FRA)

Gerardo BRAGGIOTTI (ITA)

Jean-Michel DARROIS (FRA)

William E CONNOR (USA)

(M) Mobility Club (S) Sport Club