Co-opted Judges for cases related to the FIA Formula One World Championship Elected for one year

2017

Gabrielle KAUFMANN-KOHLER

Antonio RIGOZZI

James WALSH

AUSTRALIA	Sir Laurence STREET
CANADA	Yves FORTIER
GREAT BRITAIN	Sir Philip OTTON
GREAT BRITAIN	Johnny VEEDER
ITALY	Stefano DAMBRUOSO
GERMANY	Ulrich HAAS

Members

Countries

SWITZERLAND

SWITZERLAND

UNITED STATES