

2020 LIST OF FIA MERC PRIORITY DRIVERS

Article 9.1 of RRSR V3 – FIA Middle East Rally Championship

| NAME | FIRSTNAME | COUNTRY | VALID FROM | |
|------------|-----------|---------|------------|------------|
| AL KUWARI | Abdulaziz | QAT | 2020 | 31.12.2022 |
| | Rashed | QAT | 2018 | 31.12.2020 |
| AL-THEFIRI | Mishari | KWT | 2020 | 31.12.2022 |
| AREF | Asem | JOR | 2018 | 31.12.2020 |
| FEGHALI | Roger | LBN | 2019 | 31.12.2021 |
| КАНҮ | Henry | LBN | 2020 | 31.12.2022 |
| STAJF | Vojtech | CZE | 2019 | 31.12.2021 |

MERC PRIORITY DRIVERS

- Drivers classified second or third in the FIA Middle East Rally Championship in the previous three years
- Drivers who have won the MERC2 and MERC3 in the previous three years
- Drivers who have won an MERC rally in the previous three years
- Drivers who have won an MERC rally in the current year.

In every MERC rally, the starting order of Leg 1 is as follows:

- 1. FIA priority drivers
- 2. MERC priority drivers
- 3. All the other competitors following a starting order left to the discretion of the organisers.