

2013 KOREAN GRAND PRIX

From The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate Document 19

To All Teams, All Officials Date 04 October 2013

Time 18:45

Technical Report

The following drivers will start the fourteenth Event of the 2013 Formula One World Championship with a new gearbox:

Number	Car	Driver
01 02	Red Bull Racing Renault Red Bull Racing Renault	Sebastian Vettel Mark Webber
06	McLaren Mercedes	Sergio Perez Mendoza

The above drivers used their previous gearbox for five consecutive Events in conformity with Article 28.6a of the 2013 Formula One Sporting Regulations.

Jo Bauer

The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate