

## **2013 BELGIAN GRAND PRIX**

From The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate Document 17

To All Teams, All Officials Date 23 August 2013

**Time** 19:07

## **Technical Report**

The following drivers will start the eleventh Event of the 2013 Formula One World Championship with a new gearbox:

Number	Car	Driver
03	Ferrari	Fernando Alonso
05	McLaren Mercedes	Jenson Button
07	Lotus Renault	Kimi Räikkönen
08	Lotus Renault	Romain Grosjean
14	Force India Mercedes	Paul Di Resta
15	Force India Mercedes	Adrian Sutil
17	Williams Renault	Valtteri Bottas

The above drivers used their previous gearbox for five consecutive Events in conformity with Article 28.6a of the 2013 Formula One Sporting Regulations.

Number Car Driver

09 Mercedes Nico Rosberg

The above driver did not finish the last race in Budapest and is in conformity with Article 28.6a of the 2013 Formula One Sporting Regulations.

Jo Bauer

The FIA Formula 1 Technical Delegate