FIA Sport – Commissions, Working Groups

Electric and	New	Energies	Champio	nships	Commission
---------------------	-----	-----------------	---------	--------	------------

President Burkhard Goeschel
Secretary Carlos Funes – FIA

CIK

President Shaikh Abdulla Bin Isa Al Khalifa

Secretary Vicent Caro - Geneva

Circuit Commission

President Roger Peart – ASN CANADA

Secretary Ian Brown - Geneva

Cross-Country Rally Commission

President Nasser Khalifa Al-Attiyah
Secretary Gérald Richard - Geneva

Drag Racing Commission

President Graham Light – ACCUS

Deputy President Lars Pettersson - SBF

Secretary Frédéric Champlon - Geneva

Formula One Commission

President --- (not applicable)

Secretary Pierre de Coninck - Geneva

GT Commission

President Christian Schacht

Secretary Frédérique Trouvé - Geneva

Hill-Climb Commission

PresidentPaul Gutjahr – Auto Sport Suisse

Secretary Frédéric Champlon - Geneva

Historic Motor Sport Commission

President John Hughes - MSA

Secretary Frédéric Champlon - Geneva

Homologation Commission

President Daniel Fausel

Secretary Pierre Caporal / Jérôme Toquet - Geneva

Manufacturers' Commission

President Bernard Niclot

Secretary Gérald Richard - Geneva

Manufacturers' Sporting Sub-Commission

Secretary Gérald Richard – Geneva

Medical Commission

President Gérard Saillant

Secretary Sandra Silveira Camargo - Geneva

Off Road Commission

President Andy Lasure – RACB
Secretary Gérald Richard - Geneva

Rally Commission

President Jonathan Ashman

Secretary Gérald Richard- Geneva

Land Speed Records Commission

President Dennis Dean - ACCUS
Secretary Pierre Caporal - Geneva

Safety Commission

President Peter Wright

Secretary Ian Brown – Geneva

Single Seater Commission

President Barry Bland
Secretary Gilles Simon

Touring Car Commission

President Alan Gow

Secretary Frédérique Trouvé – Geneva

Truck Racing Commission

President Manuel Vidal

Secretary Frédérique Trouvé - Geneva

Volunteers and Officials Commission

President Joaquim Verdegay de la Vega

Secretary Ian Brown

WRC Commission

President Jarmo Mahonen

Secretary Gérald Richard – Geneva

Women & Motor Sport Commission

President Michèle Mouton

Secretary Frédérique Trouvé - Geneva