2015 FIA European Hill Climb Championship

It is an extremely intense race for the driver, albeit a short one – a race against time on a narrow, winding road with an average length of between 5 and 7km.

Events Calendar

FIA European Autocross Championship 2015

European Autocross Championship

The FIA European Autocross Championship takes place on a flat or ondulating circuit on natural terrain with any kind of unsealed surface (no ditches or water crossings). A sealed starting area may be constructed.

European Drag Racing Championship

What is a drag race?

In basic terms, a drag race is an acceleration contest from a standing start between two vehicles over measured distance. These contests are started by means of an electronic device commonly called a "Christmas Tree". Upon leaving the starting line, each contestant activates a timer which is, in turn, stopped when the same vehicle reaches the finish line

The start-to-finish clocking is teh vehicle's E.T. (elapsed time), which serves to measure performance and often serves to determine handicaps during competition.

Events Calendar

FIA European Drag Racing Championship 2015

FIA European Rallycross Championship

Five cars line-abreast at the start for short and sharp races of 4 to 6 laps on mixed surfaces, alternating between asphalt and gravel: these are the “explosive” ingredients of Rallycross, a discipline that first saw the light of day in 1967.