FIA European Hill Climb Cup

The FIA organises the FIA European Hill-Climb Cup (ECC) reserved for drivers.

The FIA European Hill-Climb Cup comprises one or two region(s).

Only holders of International Licences (competitor and drivers) delivered by an FIA-affiliated Club and valid for the current year are authorised to enter and participate in the Events.

The European Hill-Climb Cup calendar is divided into two half-seasons.

GT3 European Championship

The official launch of the new FIA European GT3 Championship took place in 2005. This innovative new Championship, which take to the tracks, alongside the FIA GT, in 2006.

In the ten years of its existence, the FIA GT3 European Championship has made a big impact on the world of motorsport.

Codasur Rally Championship

The CODASUR Rally Championship consists of the following countries: 

  • Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Paraguay and Uruguay

 The total distance of the special stages is set at a distance between 140 km and 200 km.

 The following titles are awarded in the Championship:

  • FIA – Codasur Rally Championships for Drivers
  • FIA – Codasur Rally Championships for Co-Drivers


The cars eligible to enter an FIA Codasur regional championship event are:

Classe 2