DRIVERS – Mark WEBBER (Red Bull Racing), Nico ROSBERG (Mercedes), Sergio PEREZ (McLaren), Nico...

6 Hours of Silverstone - Event details

At the very heart of British and world motorsport, the Silverstone circuit is a special venue for endurance racing. 2013 will see the Royal Automobile Club Tourist Trophy awarded to the winners of the 6 Hours of Silverstone. First awarded in 1905, the Tourist Trophy is the world’s oldest motorsport trophy still being competed for.

Germany - Glasbachrennen


Deutscher Motor Sport Bund e.V. (DMSB)
Website: www.dmsb.de