2013 FIA WRC 3 Championship - List of Registrations

Vettel takes controversial win at Sepang

Sebastian Vettel won the Malaysian Grand Prix after ignoring instructions and passing team-mate Mark Webber.

DRIVERS 1 – Sebastian VETTEL (Red Bull Racing) 2 – Mark WEBBER (Red Bull Racing) 3 – Lewis HAMILTON...

Vettel takes pole at wet Sepang

Ahead of the Malaysian Grand Prix Sebastian Vettel claimed the 38th pole position of his career with a perfectly-timed Q3 run.

Raikkonen tops rain-affected FP2 in Malaysia

Australian Grand Prix winner Kimi Raikkonen edged Sebastian Vettel for quickest lap in a rain-hit second free practice session in Malaysia.

Webber fastest in opening Sepang session

Mark Webber beat Australian Grand Prix-winner Kimi Raikkonen to the top of the timesheet in the first practice session ahead of this weekend’s Malaysian Grand Prix.

The Red Bull Racing driver set his time early in the session, with Sebastian Vettel just 0.169 adrift of his team-mate in second place.

DRIVERS 1 – Sebastian VETTEL (Red Bull Racing) 2 – Felipe MASSA (Ferrari) 3 – Fernando ALONSO (...