World Rallycross Championship

The FIA World Rallycross Championship (World RX) is head-to-head, short, sharp racing on mixed surfaces (dirt and asphalt) contained within amphitheatre venues. High profile drivers are equipped with RX Supercars with over 600bhp and the ability to accelerate from 0-60mph in less than two seconds – faster than an F1 car. Each event is made up of an open practice sessions, four timed qualifying heats, two knock out semi-finals and one final. There are four qualifying heats with a maximum of five cars starting abreast in each race over four laps.

World RX was granted FIA World Championship status in 2014 and in its first season, the Championship attracted drivers ranging from Formula One, WRC, TouringCars, DTM and drift. Over 100 Supercars were entered in its inaugural year which was staged over 12 rounds including races in Canada and Argentina. Rounds in Barcelona and Hockenheim have been added to the 2015 calendar. Norway’s Petter Solberg won the inaugural FIA World Rallycross Championship title in 2014 and entered the records books after becoming the first person ever to win two FIA World Championships (WRC and World RX).

Driver's N° Driver’s Name Company Name Team Name Name of the Chassis Name of the Engine 44 Lewis...

Race Classifications

[xmlepreuvesrt=201560019R, version=1]

Race Classifications

[xmlepreuvesrt=201560018R, version=1]

Race Classifications

[xmlepreuvesrt=201560017R, version=1]