FIA Masters Historic Sports Car Championship

The FIA Masters Historic Sports Car Championship has been created for pre-1974 Sports Cars – the very cars that wrote some of the finest chapters in the history of the FIA World Sports Car Championship and the Le Mans 24 Hours.





FIA Masters Historic Formula One Championship


They go by the name of Lotus, Brabham, Ferrari, Tyrrell, Williams, Arrows, Wolf, Osella, Ligier, Matra, Surtees, Shadow, Ensign, Trojan, Hesketh, March, Copersucar, Theodore...

Now valiant old-timers, they made history back in a glorious era for Formula 1, from the end of the 60s to the mid-80s.











Alternative Energies Cup

The FIA organises the Alternaitve Energies Cup for holders of an International licence, taking part in the qualifying Events : Circuits, Hill-Climbs and Rallies.

All vehicles must comply with the requirements of the current Technical regulations. Vehicles shall be classified according to the following categories:

Category I :

Solar powered vehicles and Olympia Class

Category II :

Solar and/or electrically powered prototype vehicles.

Category III :