Middle East Rally Championship

The FIA Middle East Rally Championship requires a minimum of 4 rallies.

The total distance of the special stages is set at a distance between 250 km and 300 km, and the maximum length of each special stage is 33 km.

Recommended and maximum duration of each rally is : 

Day 1 :

  • Issue Tracking devices and Leg 1 Roadbook

Day 2 :

  • Reconnaissance Leg 1
  • Issue Leg 2 Roadbook

Day 3 :


FIA Middle East Rally Championship

20.02.2014Qatar International RallyQAT
20.03.20142014 Kuwait International RallyKWT
01.05.2014Jordan Rally Middle EastJOR
29.08.201437th Rally of LebanonLBN
19.09.2014The Cyprus RallyCYP

European Rally Trophy

The FIA European Rally trophy is a new competition based on the previous European Rally Cup.

FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies


The FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies will be a maximum of 15 events and a minimum of 6. There will be a maximum of two events per country but this may be waived where significant competition takes place outside the country of the organiser/ASN.

No minimum number of starters is required. In each event there shall be at least 2 days (48 hours) between the starting time of the first car and the time when the first car crosses the finish line.


FIA Trophy for Historic Regularity Rallies

14.03.201462 Rally Costa BravaESP
04.04.201428° Coppa Dei FioriITA
04.09.20143rd Historic Rally PolandPOL
18.09.2014XXVII Elba GraffitiITA

European Historic Sporting Rally Championship


This Championship is reserved for registered drivers and registered co-drivers.

The eligible cars are:

Category 1: Road legal cars built between 1/1/1931 and 31/12/1957 and Touring and GT cars, model homologated between 1/1/1958 and 31/12/1969.