FIA Lurani Trophy for Formula Junior Cars

Lurani Trophy is for original Formula Junior cars of Period E (FJ/1) built in 1958-60, and of Period F (FJ/2) built in 1961-63, corresponding to the original Formula Junior Regulations as well as conforming of art. 3 and art. 6.19 of Appendix K : all cars shall have a valid HTP showing both the Date of original Manufacture asserted prior to 1966 and Year Asserted between 1958 and 1964.


FIA Lurani Trophy for Formula Junior Cars

13.04.2014Bosch Hockenheim HistoricDEU
25.05.2014Masters Historic FestivalGBR
08.06.2014Grand Prix de l'Age d'OrFRA
10.08.2014AvD Oldtimer GP NürburgringDEU


FIA Historic Hill Climb Championship

25.04.2014Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich, RechbergAUT
30.05.2014MORIS CUP JahodnáSVK
07.06.2014ECCE HOMO SternberkCZE
21.06.2014GHD Gorjanci 2014SVN
05.07.201464° Trento BondoneITA


2014 Historic Hill Climb Championship - Cat.1

Asia-Pacific Rally Championship

In the FIA Asia-Pacific Rally Championship, the eligible cars should follow additional provisions:

- Group A cars with a corrected cylinder capacity of less than 2000cc must have had their homologation accepted by the FIA for the region.

- Group A and N cars whose homologation has expired up to a maximum of four years before the beginning of the current year are permitted to participate in the rallies of the Championship on the following conditions:

African Rally Championship

The African Rally Championship is divided in two regions: 

  • North region: Kenya, Uganda, Tanzania, Rwanda
  • South region: Zimbabwe, Zambia, South Africa, Madagascar

The minimum number of rallies required for this Championship to take place is 4.

All Rallies should adhere to the following format, to run the event with scrutineering on either the Thursday or the Friday of the week:


FIA African Rally Championship

14.03.2014Rallye Côte d'Ivoire BandamaCIV
11.04.2014Sasol RallyZAF
16.05.2014Zambia International RallyZMB
13.06.2014Rally of TanzaniaTZA
18.07.2014Rwanda Mountain Gorilla RallyRWA