Rampa da Falperra (PRT) - Event details


FIA European Hill-Climb Championship
& FIA Historic Hill-Climb Championship (combined):


Entry List.pdf


[xmlclassifications=2014910, version=2]



Formula E

The new global electric racing series Formula E is a new FIA championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy. It represents a vision for the future of the motor industry over the coming decades, serving as a framework for R&D around the electric vehicle, accelerating general interest in these cars and promoting sustainability. Commencing in September 2014 through to June 2015, the championship will compete in the heart of 10 of the world's leading cities - including Beijing, Buenos Aires and London - racing around their iconic landmarks. For the inaugural season, 10 teams, each with two drivers, will go head-to-head creating a unique and exciting racing series designed to appeal to a new generation of motorsport fans.

2016 Classifications

[xmlclassifications=2016404, version=2]