WRC 2015 Ogier Mexico
Reigning FIA World Rally Champions Sébastien Ogier and Julien Ingrassia today claimed their third...
A mistake by Finland’s Jari-Matti Latvala handed a commanding advantage to team-mate Sébastien...
2015 WRC Rally Mexico
Volkswagen Motorsport driver Sébastien Ogier has survived a day of carnage on Rally Guanajuato Mexico, overcoming the disadvantage of running first on the road to head the leaderboard after 10 dramatic stages that have seen the demise of no fewer than seven leading contenders.
Another exciting season will kick off next month with the ambition to take some of the world’s most...
Present: Andreas Mikkelsen, Volkswagen Motorsport II Kris Meeke, Citroën Total Abu Dhabi World...


The CIK-FIA’s mission is to implement international categories which can very well lie within the scope of national or even regional competitions.

Formula E

The new global electric racing series Formula E is a new FIA championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy. It represents a vision for the future of the motor industry over the coming decades, serving as a framework for R&D around the electric vehicle, accelerating general interest in these cars and promoting sustainability. Commencing in September 2014 through to June 2015, the championship will compete in the heart of 10 of the world's leading cities - including Beijing, Buenos Aires and London - racing around their iconic landmarks. For the inaugural season, 10 teams, each with two drivers, will go head-to-head creating a unique and exciting racing series designed to appeal to a new generation of motorsport fans.


The administration of the FIA is overseen by elected officers. They are volunteers from FIA member clubs who serve a fixed term.